Druid Transmog – Water Lily Inspired

I’ve been having a bit of trouble finding transmog outfits that I really like on a Troll and so instead of transmogging into a new outfit each week like she did as a vain Night Elf, my druid’s been wearing the same dress for quite a while now as it’s one of the few I like on her Trollish frame.

I love the purple and gold of the water lilys in the Vale ponds and this outfit captures their colours really well I think. However, the best thing about this transmog is her coordinating toe nail polish.

transmog 1

Leave a Reply

