There are some things in life you just can’t get

well not quickly anyway.

Ever since Navi read about that watergun and then told me about I’ve wanted it. But you know there are those who can move a mouse and jump and there are those who… can’t.

I’ve tried doing the jumping inย  normal form,

gun - normal

Bear,

gun - bear

Cat,

gun - cat

Curiously my best attempts are in Stag form,

gun - stag
But all end in the same way with the swim of shame

water - bear water - cat water - normal water - stag

MOST FREAKING ANNOYING

 

 

4 thoughts on “There are some things in life you just can’t get

    • Good luck ๐Ÿ™‚ Currently it is the bane of my existence (exaggeration much ๐Ÿ˜› ) but a lot of people seem to get it really quickly. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you.

Leave a Reply

