A new blog name!

Navi made a few suggestions on my last blog post where I mentioned I was looking for a name change and as soon as I read her first suggestion “A is for Azeroth and Z is for Zeirah”Ā  I loved it. It’s not like anything I was thinking of but it just resonated with me, a lot. I wanted to add the by line of “and everything in between” because the title is a pretty apt depiction of the a-z of what I talk about on the blog. I ran my (and Navi’s) title past Mon who was online because I wanted to make sure it didn’t sound like total nonsense to anyone other than myself and she thought it sounded good so I was super happy.

Luckily Navi logged on very quickly after that t because I immediately whispered her and told her I loved it and would she mind if I did take her idea and run with it. She was quite happy for me to indeed use her suggestion. The only thing I wasn’t sure about was the length of the url but Navi came to the rescue again and suggested I just use the Z is for Zeirah bit since it is about me. Again a super great idea!

A huge thank you Navi, for taking the time to put what you thought were silly titles because you managed to find one that I really like.

So you are now reading:

A is for Azeroth and Z is for Zeirah.. and everything in between.

The url for the blog has changed to zisforzeirah.wordpress.com so you might want to update any links you have but I decided to a put a site redirect on my old address so it won’t really matter that much.

12 thoughts on “A new blog name!

    • šŸ™‚ You picked a name that I loved from the moment I read it. I still can’t pick exactly why it was such a strong reaction but I read it, squeeled a lot out loud (scared the heck out of my cats in the process) and decided I really liked the a-z theme almost instantly:)

Leave a Reply

