Blog/Website favourites; 20 days of blogging

Day 10 ā€“ Blog/Website favourites

I read a lot of blogs so trying to pick out my favourites is next to impossible. I try to get all the blogs on my list sent to me via email so I can get them sent straight to my phone and I can read them straight away.

I have a ton of wow websites that I’m regularly on, these are probably my favourite ones.

Icy-Veins gets looked every time I need to know what stats/gems etc for an alt

wowhead – everything you ever need to know about wow, in one place

mmo-champion – really good site for updates on whats happening in wowland

Dark Legacy Comics – super funny

 

 

Leave a Reply

