Bad habits and flaws; 20 days of blogging

Day 11 – Bad habits and flaws

Unfortunately most of my bad habits that I have in wow are pretty much the same ones I have irl.

I’m pretty impatient which is  a real pain when I’m questing because I tend to skip over the quest text and then have to spend more time going back and reading it all over again.

I  also get sidetracked so easily.. see my list of unfinished alts, I jump around and don’t finish them, bad habit right there.

But  that’s enough of my bad habits, there are tons more I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

