ROYGBIV – June

I’ve been watching the entries into the ROYGBIV contest, hosted over at MoMar but even though I’ve been thinking about entering and have been making outfits each month, I just haven’t submitted any.

That all changed though when I was running the mage through the Battle for Mt Hyjal raid and the most amazing sword dropped. It was so pretty that I stopped the raid (it’s ok, I was soloing it) while I worked out a transmog based around it. Once I finished I realised I had made an all blue outfit which coincidently is the colour of this month’s content. I decided I should stop putting it off and finally sent my entry in.

This is the outfit that stopped a raid:

June Transmog frontalJune Transmog side

  • head – Enigma Circlet
  • shoulder – Pauldrens of Sufferance
  • back – Mistscape Cloak
  • chest- Rainaments of Divine Authority
  • wrist – not shown
  • hands – Viscous Gladiator’s Silk Handguards
  • waist – Dreadwing Skin Belt
  • legs – not shown
  • feet –  Slippers of Serenity
  • weapon – The Unbreakable Will
  • off-hand – Hortus’ Seal of Brilliance

 

11 thoughts on “ROYGBIV – June

Leave a Reply

