Toys r Us

I’ve been so looking forward to the addition of the toy box and set about filling it up with as many toys as I have. Not only is it great to save space in my bags but it gives all my toons a chance to use some of the toys I’ve found and of course gives me another achievement to chase in my attempt to completely fill up the blank spots in my journal.

I love that the toy effects can now stack; it means you can come up with some pretty fun combinations:

Toy box 1 toy box 2

Toy box 3

 

Though not every combination works so well

 

Toy box

My poor Naga shape is a bit confused over just how wings should fit onto it.

2 thoughts on “Toys r Us

Leave a Reply

