Day 15 – Your desktop background (on your computer) and why you chose it; 20 days of blogging

Disclaimer: Yes, this is the longest 20 days blogging challenge ever, I will get through it!

Day 15 – Your desktop background (on your computer) and why you chose it

My desktop background is always screenshots I’ve taken in game. It is set to randomly change every 1 hour because I can’t settle on which photo is my absolute favourite. I also have my computer’s screensaver set to show photos from the same folder so it looks like a digital photoframe of ever-changing wow photos showing.

I add screenshots to the folder regularly and with the new expansion I’ve been adding plenty of Draenor images to go along with the older photos.

Here’s a selection of my background photos.

nagrand lagoon 1

WoWScrnShot_070113_001436  Shadowmoon Valley

WoWScrnShot_060113_201927

WoWScrnShot_112611_211449 Nagrand 1 WoWScrnShot_050113_192930

Leave a Reply

