Lost in Tamriel

Skyrim might be a 5 year old game but for me it’s brand new. I’ve been immersed in the world for 17 levels or 60 hours according to my steam record and there’s much more ahead of me.

Visually it’s a really beautiful game and I spend a lot of time just walking around the world exploring. There’s very few places I can’t scramble up or over so I do a great deal of climbing over mountains.. just to see what’s on the other side.

ScreenShot22

ScreenShot12ScreenShot13ScreenShot19

 

ScreenShot20

 

My npc companion suddenly found himself in a bit of a predicament when we were exploring some ruins and he got himself stuck in a broken urn. He followed me around like that until I zoned out.ScreenShot4

Leave a Reply

