Glory of the Hellfire Raider

Along with all the older ach’s I’ve been working on, my guild has been working on a more current one, Glory of the Hellfire Raider. We popped back in last night to pick up the last few achievements we needed. When the ach popped up half way through I was really surprised as I didn’t actually realise we were so close to finishing. But  we had done some of the later bosses last week

Pro Toss Non Lethal Enforcer ach

For completing this achievement, the reward is the Infernal Direwolf. Despite not being a big fan of wolf mounts.  I actually don’t mind this one, the colour is really pretty.

WoWScrnShot_080716_225951Infernal Wolf

It’s great we finished this one in the current expansion. I still have a few to go for Glory of the Draenor raider which is the achs for Highmaul and BRF, so hopefully there will be enough interest around in the guild still, otherwise that might be one I come back and do next expansion.

And just because my guild love to remind me that I haven’t got Ashes of Alar yet.. see them all in their glory.

Guild of Ashes of Alar

One thought on “Glory of the Hellfire Raider

Leave a Reply

