Last Draenor Glory – Dungeon Hero this time

Following on from running as a guild group to get finish the two raid Glory Meta’s for Draenor;  5 of us spent an evening running through Draenor Dungeons to finish off the Dungeon Glory Meta.

All the ach’s are done on heroic so it really wasn’t too difficult at this stage in the expansion.

Finishing this set of achs, also meant I got a new mount, a Frostplains Battleboar. This poor little boar has the fate of being more stable fodder, putting me one mount closer to 250.

Frostplains Battleboar

I swear I must be the most ungrateful druid in the game because there has not been a single Draenor mount I actually like unreservedly (No, I lie – I like the Moose), but honestly the majority just don’t do it for me. Ungrateful I know but there it is.

I haven’t been looking so I don’t spoil the surprise, but I really hope the mounts in Legion are pretty; I absolutely loved all the drakes that came from Cata achs and quite liked all the cloud serpents from MOP but the Draenor ones just aren’t quite my taste.

Finishing off all the Draenor Glory ach’s was a great way to finish of the expansion.

2 thoughts on “Last Draenor Glory – Dungeon Hero this time

    • Grats 🙂 that is such a handy mount!!

      I went away for the weekend to visit Twice so wasnt online much then and we’ve been playing a bit of GW2 so I havent been on wow that much.
      With Legion live tomorrow though.. I’ll be on tons.. baring any server instability or queues though 🙂

Leave a Reply

