Z and Cinder’s Blog Challenge: World Questing About

Cinder and I have opened up our shared blog topic challenge for everyone to join in on. The more the merrier! Each Friday  we post a new topic that’s open for a week for everyone to write about. Cinder and I will link all posts for this topic on our shared blog website here and you can find Cinder’s awesome post right here.

This weeks topic is about our favourite world quest. I love world quests at the moment. To be honest they’re really just dailies in disguise and on steroids.  But getting to pick and choose is way better.

My main priority when sorting out daily emissaries is focusing on Artifact power, then garrison resources then whatever is the fastest but my favourites are the Wardens Tower PvP ones.

I always do them when they’re  in the emissary zone and I’ve just started doing them even when they’re not. I’m way down the prestige levels at 37 but enough of the dailies and I’ll get there.

But the biggest attraction is getting to fight the alliance druids. It was so much fun when I was playing feral and it would just be a cat fight.

 

4 thoughts on “Z and Cinder’s Blog Challenge: World Questing About

  1. Pingback: Topic 10: Favourite World Quest – Z and Cinder's Blog Challenge

  2. Awesome! Since we know that I am no WOW player I will submit my favorite World Quest for Elder Scrolls Online (ESO) instead! The Vafe Dolmen Dark Anchor (ESO’s version of a World Event) is one of my favorite in Auridon. You can complete this Dark Anchor early if you start in the Aldemeri Dominion, if not, you will have to wait until your reach the land. Thanks!
    -Luna 🙂

Leave a Reply

