Riddler’s Mind-Worm

A few days ago my twitter feed blew up with people talking about the new mount that was obtainable after finding and reading a series of pages that were hidden around the world. After raid on Thursday I went with Dec from my guild,  to collect it for myself.

I am so seriously impressed by the people from the WoW Secret Finding Discord who managed to work out how to find this mount, because without the guide, there’s no way I would have managed to have worked out the incredibly vague clues, let alone even have seen the pages out in the world in the first place.

The Clues

 

Clue 1

Clue 2

Clue 3

Clue 4

Clue 5

I realised I missed a pic of the 6th Clue from Well of Eternity dgn.

Clue 7

Clue 8

Clue 8 leads you to Westfall where you can find:

This mount puts me at 246/250.. now to find another 4 for the next mount collecting achievement.

4 thoughts on “Riddler’s Mind-Worm

  1. I was so excited watching this develop throughout the day. I kept an eye on the threads and when it was discovered, and two healers didn’t show, we took the whole raid and got it for almost everyone. It was fun!

Leave a Reply

