Random Tuesday Mutterings

Random Tuesday Mutterings is the perfect place to put the random assortment of what-nots I’ve got up to in Azeroth each week.

This has been what is forever going to be known as Loot Week.

Zee got the final resto legendary!

So yay my spec is back to balance and I get to play around with trying to decide what legendaries I like the most. I swap a lot between Tree helm (it gives you a chance to proc tree form when you AoE heal), Selfish neck (the absorb from prydaz is amazing and counts to my overall healing but it’s solely for me), Yay trinket (Velen’s that boosts my heals and distributes overhealing to other players) and Revju Heaven shoulders (which refresh rejuvenation on full health players and are strong but won’t be as strong when I lose my NH tier set). I’m really learning to love Tree helm in mythic plus dgns.

My pally got a healing cape legendary that apparently isn’t that great but it’s a 100 ilvl upgrade and her first one, so I’m not complaining.

My shaman went along to a normal clear of ToS with Pit Crew and got Healing Legs which I completely forgot to take a photo of. I don’t think they’re too bad, not spectacular but Cinder says they are ok and as they’re the first healing specific (she has prydaz and spehuz) legendary, I think it’s a good thing.

I finished another family familiar achievement and only have 4 to go out of the 12. I got super lucky and had 2 pet tamers up that I needed 4 families each for.  I’m finding the best way is to just alt hop and get through all the families I can in one go on each tamer.

Z got the final Darkbrul arena she needed, so I only have the Murloc one in Azsuna and Black Rook Rumble to go and I’ll have the pretty new mount.

Last time I did Black Rook Rumble, I had Spanky and his partner Coffee there killing me quite successfully. I do not know how to protect myself against two hunters and all their pets.

The monk made 110 and is off on her adventures to finish the class hall and obtain her mount!

I also took her off to get her healing weapon because Monk healing looks really fun and with the dungeons she had to do with her class campaign, I’d prefer to be doing them as healer than tank.

Flying Fish!

Dec was full of helpful advice and kept telling me just to aim my fishing rod up, even going far enough to send me a diagram on how I should be fishing that particular pool.

I popped down to the DMF and  saw the rock concert and picked up a few achievements but I’m sure there’s a lot more so I’ll have to go back next month.

I found this guy getting really impatient waiting for the toilet.. but I think he’ll be waiting for a while.

The glowsticks I picked up were so much fun. I spent way too long drawing patterns and running around like an idiot watching them make trails after me.

And that was my week in WoW.  How was yours?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Random Tuesday Mutterings

  1. Wow, congrats on another Legendary!

    You accomplish so much within a week, I’m amazed.

    That really impatient guy there…Wh- wait, where?

    Those glowsticks are fantastic, I must purchase just as many of those as the Inky Black potion I think…:)

    My week was busy as always! Let’s see, what did I do again…

Leave a Reply

